NINA![otherwise stop putting me in the middle of this crap]

Nina and ”cousin” of nina please do not put me in between this crap I’m not affiliated with ac (animal crossing) i have had it PLEASE APOLOGIZE TO MARINA AND KIKI! (although i do not know kiki) otherwise ITS INTERNET SAFTEY MONTH AND ITS STOP CYBER BULLYING MONTH THERE SHOULD BE BULLYING GOING AROUND IN THE MONTH WE ARE TRYING TO PREVENT IT! AND YOU GUYS THINK YOU GUYS CAN ATTACK MY BLOG LET ME REPEAT! MY BLOG CAUSE OF SOME CRAP YOU GUYS GOT INTO WITH KIKI AND MARINA(LOL FRESH BEAT BAND NAMES SORRY JUST A LITTLE COMMENT) BUT STLL IF THIS CRAP IS GONNA BRING MY BLOG DOWN I’M AM GONNA GET ON NINA FOR DOING IT.THIS DRAMA IS MAKING ME MAD! NINA IM BLOCKING YOU FOM MY BLOG YOU ARE CAUSING YOUR CRAP TO COME TO MY BLOG IF YOU WANNA START A DRAMA BLOG FILLED WITH CRAP THEN GO AHEAD I DO NOT GIVE 2 SENSE IN MY WORD YOU SHOULD BE ASHAMED NINA YOU GET BULLIED THEN YOU TAKE YOUR STRESS OUT ON OTHER BLOGS? I HOPE YOU GET SOME COMMON SENSE FROM THIS POST CAUSE I’M NOT GOING TO POSTING PERSONAL PICTURES LIKE I DID LAST NIGHT. WANNA KNOW WHY I DELETED THE PICTURE? (CAUSE I WAS SCARED YOU WOULD TRY TO KIDNAP MY COUSIN). AND IF YOU REALLY GET MAD FROM THIS BLOG THEN MAYBE YOU SHOULD BLOCK ME AND WE COULD BE HAPPY. THE END.

Leave a Reply

