BEWARE!

THERE IS THIS CYBER BULLY [WHO IS GETTING BULLIED] IS BULLYING OTHER PEOPLE OVER KIKI IN MEADOWS BLOG SHE WAS ATTACKING MARINAS BLOG AND MY BLOG WHICH SHE DOSENT EVEN KNOW ME AND HARASSING ME ABOUT MARINA I APOLOGIZED LIKE HER COUSIN ”SAID” AND SHE DID’NT EVEN RESPOND I FRIENDED HER ON BEARVILLE SO WE COULD TALK OVER A VIRTUAL SITE THAT WAY I COULD TELL HER WHY SHE SHOULD’NT TAKE HER ANGER ON ARE BLOGS [KIKI WE ARE SORRY FOR YOU BLOG] SO YEAA BUT I DO NOT GIVE A CRAP FOR NINA I’M SORRY BUT I JUST DON’T AND I HOPE NINA GET COMMON SENSE FROM THIS BLOG POST AND NINA NEEDS TO START A DRAMA BLOG FULL OF CRAP

One thought on “BEWARE!

  1. Reblogged this on Bearville Rainbow and commented:
    Here’s Selena’s post about an issue that has been happening to some BVWPers.

    If any of you get comments from Nina, please either ignore them, delete them, or write a witty reply. Be sure to ban her IP address, too! 😉

Leave a Reply

