Weird Maze Glitch Thingy???

I do agree with marina it kinda is glitchy

Bearville Rainbow

First of all, before we begin, I got in the Bearville Times this week. And yes, I put everyone’s names in when I sent the picture to Pawsome Pics, but they only printed mine for some reason??? Probably to save space… 😛

Screen Shot 2014-10-03 at 11.54.15 AM

Anyway, moving on to the main part of this post… I thought people would want to know a little about this apparent glitch I have with the maze game. 😛

You may have noticed that in my previous post, I got the Mainspring for playing the maze game on the first day:

Screen Shot 2014-10-01 at 11.55.52 AM

You, on the other hand, probably got the Base, which is the purple square that always shows up when you actually play the maze game. But that’s not all. Take a look at this:

Screen Shot 2014-10-03 at 12.00.46 PM

For some weird reason, only the Base is glowing now, but yesterday, I went here and found the Base, Body (Mainspring???) and…

View original post 227 more words

Leave a Reply

