Birthday for my zoo grizzly bear named brittney

Happy birthday Brit your my first to second best furry friend here is and invite for all viewers that I’m having a party for my zoo grizzly july 8th be sure to be there it starts for all people at two different  days because my blog follows which are mash and Neon pink live in australia and some of you live in U.S.A like me so For my lovely friends in Australia ill have the party at 7 PM which is the closest time i could get for them but ill be getting on BABV at 7:00 in the morning I’m excited though  and for the people in U.S.A 12:00 noon i will have food for you also buy some bear trading items for my bear as gifts she is turning 2 years old since i got her last year also here are the dates Australia’s day will be the 7th and U.S.A july 8 so ill decorate my cub condo if you have credits buy my bear a outfits From BVOS also ill trade you each 100 bear bills for my clothes if you have any questions please comment 🙂

5 thoughts on “Birthday for my zoo grizzly bear named brittney

Leave a Reply

